Skip to:

Contacts for Postdoctoral Fellows

Below is a list of contacts from the University of Michigan’s schools and colleges who can assist current and prospective postdoctoral fellows.

Architecture and Urban Planning

Geoffrey Thun, Associate Dean for Research
gthun@umich.edu; 834-9385

Business

Wallace Hopp, Wallace, Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
whopp@umich.edu; 736-6027

Dentistry

Russell S. Taichman, Associate Dean of Research
rtaich@umich.edu; 615-1970

Education

Elizabeth B. Moje, Associate Dean for Research and Community Engagement
moje@umich.edu; 647-9571

Engineering

Dawn Tilbury, Associate Dean for Research
tilbury@umich.edu; 647-7030

Information

Elizabeth Yakel, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs
yakel@umich.edu; 763-3569

Kinesiology

Gregory Cartee, Associate Dean for Research
gcartee@umich.edu; 615-3458

Literature, Science and the Arts

Myron Campbell, Associate Dean for Natural Sciences
myron@umich.edu; 647-2762

Derek Collins, Associate Dean for Humanities
dbcollin@umich.edu; 647-2115

Twila Tardif, Associate Dean for Social Sciences
twila@umich.edu; 764-2443

Medicine

Michelle Swanson, Director of Postdoctoral Studies
mswanson@umich.edu; 647-7295

Music, Theatre and Dance

Mark Clague, Director of Research
claguem@umich.edu; 647-9416

Natural Resources and the Environment

Michael Moore, Associate Dean
micmoore@umich.edu; 647-4337

Nursing

Janean Holden, Associate Dean for Research
holdenje@umich.edu; 763-7667

Pharmacy

David Sherman, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
davidhs@umich.edu; 615-9907

Public Health

John Meeker, Associate Dean for Research
meekerj@umich.edu; 764-7184

Public Policy

Allan V. Deardorff, Associate Dean
alandear@umich.edu; 764-6817

Rackham Graduate School

Peter Hitchcock, Associate Dean
peterh@umich.edu; 936-1647

Social Work

Jorge Delva, Associate Dean
jdelva@umich.edu; 936-3898